US & Canada Sales
Outside Sales

John Shepherd
VP, Sales and Marketing
Zones 1, 2, 6
jshepherd@castnylon.com
248-396-2395

Matt Roscoe
Region Manager
Zones 4 & 7
mroscoe@castnylon.com
440-382-7762

Zak Mayne
Region Manager
Zones 3 & 5
zmayne@castnylon.com
440-364-6577

Inside Sales

Ken Porz
Inside Sales Manager
Zone  5

kporz@castnylon.com
800-543-3619

Laura Cramer
Zones 4, 7(Canada), & 8
lcramer@castnylon.com
800-543-3619

Heather Scott
Zone 2
hscott@castnylon.com
800-543-3619

John Delahunty
Zones 1 & 6
jdelahunty@castnylon.com
800-543-3619

Andrew Eskamani
Zone 3
aeskamani@castnylon.com
800-543-3619

Mexico & The Americas Sales
Outside Sales

Abraham Gutierrez
Regional Sales Manager
Mexico and Americas

agutierrez@castnylon.com
011-52-1-444-11-4528

México/Americas
Inside Sales

Ana Ruth Martinez
Mexico
amartinez@castnylon.com
011-52-1-444-824-0864

Yari Dominguez
Mexico
ydominguez@castnylon.com
011-52-1-444-824-0864

International Sales

Laura Cramer
International
lcramer@castnylon.com
800-543-3619

Zone 8
International