US & Canada Sales Organization

Outside Sales

Derek Publicover
Chief Commercial Officer
dpublicover@castnylon.com

John Shepherd
VP Business Development
jshepherd@castnylon.com

Matt Roscoe
Region Manager
North East

mroscoe@castnylon.com

Inside Sales

Laura Cramer
Zones 2, 4,
7(Canada), 8

lcramer@castnylon.com

Ken Porz
Zones 3, 1, 5 (TX)
kporz@castnylon.com

Tamira Ford
Zones 5 (LA,AR,OK), 6
tford@castnylon.com

Heather Scott
Zone 2
hscott@castnylon.com

México/Americas and International

Outside Sales

Derek Publicover
Chief Commercial Officer
dpublicover@castnylon.com

Abraham Gutierrez
Regional Sales Manager
Mexico and Americas

agutierrez@castnylon.com

Inside Sales

Ana Ruth Martinez
Mexico
amartinez@castnylon.com

Yari Dominguez
Mexico
ydominguez@castnylon.com

Laura Cramer
International
lcramer@castnylon.com