SALES CONTACT

Please choose your region:

United States

Inside Sales

Matt Roscoe
Inside Sales Manager
mroscoe@castnylon.com

Laura Cramer – Zone 4, Zone 7, Zone 8
Senior Territory Manager – Team Lead
lcramer@castnylon.com

Christian St. Peter – Zone 2, Zone 6
Territory Manager
cstpeter@castnylon.com

Ken Porz — Zone 1, Zone 3
Territory Manager
kporz@castnylon.com

Outside Sales

Jim McCormick — Zone 4
Director/Sales Manager
jmccormick@castnylon.com

Kurt Broll
Vice President of Sales
kbroll@castnylon.com

Dave Goede — Zone 1, Zone 2, Zone 6
Senior Regional Sales Manager
dgoede@castnylon.com

Dave Heckel — Zone 3, Zone 5
Regional Sales Manager
dheckel@castnylon.com

Open — Zone 3, Zone 7

Canada

Inside Sales

Laura Cramer
Senior Territory Manager – Team Lead
lcramer@castnylon.com

Cast Nylons de México

Inside Sales

Yari Dominguez
Mexico Inside Sales Territory Manager
ydominguez@castnylon.com

Ana Ruth Martinez
Customer Service Supervisor
amartinez@castnylon.com

Monserrat Almendariz
Office Assistant
malmendariz@castnylon.com

Outside Sales

Abraham Gutierrez
National Sales Manager, Mexico
agutierrez@castnylon.com

Other International

Inside Sales

Laura Cramer
Senior Territory Manager – Team Lead
lcramer@castnylon.com

Kurt Broll
Vice President of Sales
kbroll@castnylon.com