Sales Contact

Please choose your region:

United States

Inside Sales

Outside Sales

Matt Roscoe
Inside Sales Manager
mroscoe@castnylon.com



John Gliha — Zone 1, Zone 5
Territory Manager
jgliha@castnylon.com



Laura Cramer - Zone 4, Zone 7, Zone 8
Senior Territory Manager - Team Lead
lcramer@castnylon.com



Christian St. Peter - Zone 2, Zone 6
Territory Manager
cstpeter@castnylon.com



Ken Porz — Zone 3
Territory Manager
kporz@castnylon.com



Jim McCormick — Zone 4
Director/Sales Manager
jmccormick@castnylon.com



Dave Goede — Zone 1, Zone 2, Zone 6
Senior Regional Sales Manager
dgoede@castnylon.com



Kurt Broll
Vice President of Sales
kbroll@castnylon.com



Dave Heckel — Zone 5
Regional Sales Manager
dheckel@castnylon.com



Open — Zone 3, Zone 7



Canada

Inside Sales

Laura Cramer
Senior Territory Manager - Team Lead
lcramer@castnylon.com



Sales

Dave Goede
Outside Sales Manager
dgoede@castnylon.com






Cast Nylons de México

Inside Sales



Yari Dominguez
Mexico Inside Sales Territory Manager
ydominguez@castnylon.com




Ana Ruth Martinez
Customer Service Supervisor
amartinez@castnylon.com




Monserrat Almendariz
Office Assistant
malmendariz@castnylon.com




Outside Sales

Abraham Gutierrez
National Sales Manager, Mexico
agutierrez@castnylon.com








 

Other International

Inside Sales

Laura Cramer
Senior Territory Manager - Team Lead
lcramer@castnylon.com



 

Kurt Broll
Vice President of Sales
kbroll@castnylon.com