Sales Contact

Please choose your region:

Inside Sales

Dave Heckel
Inside Sales Manager
dheckel@castnylon.com




Ryan Dunn
Territory Manager
rdunn@castnylon.com


Zone 1


Megan Vespa
Territory Manager
mvespa@castnylon.com


Zone 3, Zone 5


Laura Cramer
Territory Manager
lcramer@castnylon.com


Zone 4, Zone 7, Zone 8
Excluding Mexico



Christian St. Peter
Territory Manager
cstpeter@castnylon.com


Zone 2, Zone 6

Outside Sales

Bill Trautmann
Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing
btrautmann@castnylon.com




Jim McCormick
Vice President of Outside Sales
jmccormick@castnylon.com




Dave Goede
Senior Regional Sales Manager
dgoede@castnylon.com


Zone 1, Zone 2, Zone 6


Zak Mayne
Regional Sales Manager
zmayne@castnylon.com


Zone 3, Zone 5


Matt Roscoe
Regional Sales Manager
mroscoe@castnylon.com


Zone 4, Eastern Canada


Phil Garcia
Regional Sales Manager
pgracia@castnylon.com


Western Canada