Sales Contact

Please choose your region:

Inside Sales

Dave Heckel
Inside Sales Manager
dheckel@castnylon.com




Ryan Dunn
Territory Manager
rdunn@castnylon.com


Zone 1


John O'Neill
Territory Manager
joneill@castnylon.com


Zone 2


Megan Vespa
Territory Manager
mvespa@castnylon.com


Zone 3, Zone 5 - AR, OK


Laura Cramer
Territory Manager
lcramer@castnylon.com


Zone 4, Zone 7, Zone 8
Excluding Mexico



Christian St. Peter
Territory Manager
cstpeter@castnylon.com


Zone 6

Outside Sales

Jim McCormick
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
jmccormick@castnylon.com


Zone 4, Zone 6


Zak Mayne
Regional Sales Manager
zmayne@castnylon.com


Zone 3, Zone 5


Matt Roscoe
Regional Sales Manager
mroscoe@castnylon.com


Zone 1, Zone 2, Zone 7