Sales Contact

Please choose your region:

Inside Sales

Ryan Dunn
Territory Manager
rdunn@castnylon.com


Zone 1


Ashley Herman
Territory Manager
aherman@castnylon.com


Zone 3


Laura Cramer
Territory Manager
lcramer@castnylon.com


Zone 4, Zone 7, Zone 8
Excluding Mexico



John Gliha
Territory Manager
jgliha@castnylon.com


Zone 5


Christian St. Peter
Territory Manager
cstpeter@castnylon.com


Zone 2, Zone 6

Outside Sales

Bill Trautmann
Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing
btrautmann@castnylon.com




Jim McCormick
Vice President of Outside Sales
jmccormick@castnylon.com




Dave Goede
Senior Regional Sales Manager
dgoede@castnylon.com


Zone 1 (less VA,WV,MD),
Zone 2, Zone 6



Zak Mayne
Regional Sales Manager
zmayne@castnylon.com


Zone 3, Zone 1 (VA,WV,MD)


Matt Roscoe
Regional Sales Manager
mroscoe@castnylon.com


Zone 4, Eastern Canada


Dave Heckel
Regional Sales Manager
dheckel@castnylon.com


Zone 5




Phil Garcia
Regional Sales Manager
pgracia@castnylon.com


Western Canada